Head of College
Marc Ayotte
Ext. 182
marc.ayotte@hsc.on.ca

Deputy Head, Student Wellbeing
Bob Neibert
Ext. 167
bob.neibert@hsc.on.ca

Deputy Head, Teaching, Learning and Innovation
Rick Kunc
Ext. 273
rick.kunc@hsc.on.ca
Director of Admissions
Sheriann Heath-Johnston
Ext. 106
sheriann.heath-johnston@hsc.on.ca

Principal, Montessori School
Ms. Danielle Hourigan
Ext. 138
danielle.hourigan@hsc.on.ca
Principal, Junior School
Mrs. Shailau Spivak
Ext. 172
shailau.spivak@hsc.on.ca
Principal, Middle School
Adrian Hoad-Reddick
Ext. 146
adrian.hoad-reddick@hsc.on.ca
Principal, Senior School
Taya Cicchetti
Ext. 229
taya.cicchetti@hsc.on.ca
Director of Advancement and Communications
Zahra Valani
Ext. 162
zahra.valani@hsc.on.ca
Director of Finance
Liz Davidson
Ext. 119
liz.davidson@hsc.on.ca

Director of Human Resources and Operations
Eleonor Kerr
Ext. 159
eleonor.kerr@hsc.on.ca
Director of Operations
Chris Kwiecien
Ext. 133
chris.kwiecien@hsc.on.ca

Director of Technology Innovation and Integration
Linda Watson
Ext. 143
linda.watson@hsc.on.ca
Located in Hamilton, ON, Hillfield Strathallan College is a Canadian independent, co-educational day school.
The academic program runs from Montessori Toddler and Pre-K to Grade 12.

Hillfield Strathallan College | 299 Fennell Avenue West | Hamilton, ON L9C 1G3 | 905-389-1367